Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Sat, 24 September 2022 - Sun, 25 September 2022
Online | World

Embodied Consciousness, Mindful Presence and Global Awareness

Free Body-Meditation, Lecture, Questions & Answers

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

Core Evolution facilitates Embodied Consciousness, with which we participate and interact in life
Experience the art of Mindful Presence / Presencing and align your intention with
The Will of your Heart™ to activate changes - and work toward the well-being on our planet.

1) Free Body-Meditation, Lecture, Questions & Answers: September 24, 2022
• 9-10:15 am San Francisco • 11 am-12:15 pm Mexico • 12-1:15 pm New York
• 5-6:15 pm Lisbon/London • 6-7:15 pm Frankfurt/Rome • 7-8:15 Tel Aviv/Helsinki/Johannesburg/St. Petersburg/Istanbul
2) Free Body-Meditation, Lecture, Questions & Answers: September 24, 2022
• 5-6:15 pm San Francisco • Hawaii 3-4:15 pm
With the time change this lecture will be the next day Sunday, September 25:
Pacific Rim and Asia: • 9-10:15 am Perth/Bali • 10-11:15 am Tokyo • 12-1:15 pm Sydney
Free Zoom Meeting access:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87024995466?pwd=VUZDcW84d2FoUUdMRVlLN0M0c0hlUT09
Center your energy and nourish body and mind. I look forward to welcoming you.