Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sat, 18 January 2020
Online | The World

The Open Information Forum

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

January 18 and January 26, 2020 at 12 noon California Pacific Time

You have the possibility to talk to Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D. and ask questions about our work and programs. Participate in this live Q&A Forum for your decision-making process to participate in our programs and for your travel organization. It will be very nice to already meet you in this way. Of course, you can always write us at any time or arrange a personal conversation, however you may also be enriched by the questions of other interested people.

Our Skype name is coreevolution. Please send us your invitation.

Times: 9 pm Frankfurt - 8 pm London/Lisbon - 5 pm Santiago/Rio de Janeiro - 3 pm New York/Bogota - 2 pm Mexico City - 12 noon California - 7 am Sydney