Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Thu, 15 July 2021 - Thu, 15 July 2021
Online | World

How Do You Access the Infinite Potential? -

A Core Evolution Experiential Lecture

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

Body-Meditation, Experiential Lecture and Q&A

You are invited to join our
Free Online Meeting • Thursday, July 15, 2021

ONE PLANET • MANY LIVES • ONE CONSCIOUSNESS™

Learn Tools for Transformation and Healing to contribute
to the change that you want to see in the world
!

The Infinite Potential is an open set of aspects and qualities in life, as well as a process of continuous discovery. It is a multi-dimensional process on all levels of our existence: body, emotions, feelings, cognition, mind as well as the expanded space of the Universal Consciousness.

If we allow the infinite potential to unfold, we step into a never-ending flow!

In applying the principles taught in this course,
you can turn almost any adversity into a transformative process.

Time: California 9:30 - 11:00 am • Mexico-Columbia 11:30 am - 1pm • New York 12:30 - 2 pm • Berlin 6:30 - 8 pm

Please inquire for the Zoom access: Info@CoreEvolution.com