Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Filter events by language and / or region

For past events click here

Sat, 21 March 2020 - Sun, 22 March 2020
Lucca | Italy

CoreSoma® - Healing Touch

The Living Matrix of our Conscious Body-Mind Field
Explore Below the Thinking Mind

with: Cornelia Gerken, ECP, CMP, HP

read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 21 March 2020 - Sun, 22 March 2020
Zagreb | Croatia

Beyond the Trauma Live Your Essence

Core Evolution Trauma Therapy and Yoga

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D. and Nina Vukas

Overcoming Trauma Through the Wisdom of Your Body read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 03 April 2020 - Sun, 05 April 2020
Tallinn | Estonia

CoreSoma® – Healing Touch

Explore Below the Thinking Mind
The Living Matrix of our Conscious Body-Mind Field

with: Cornelia Gerken, ECP, CMP, HP

read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 04 April 2020 - Tue, 07 April 2020
Zagreb | Croatia

Core Evolution® Training

Croatia - Slovenia - International

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 24 April 2020 - Sun, 26 April 2020
Tallinn | Estonia

Core Evolution Trainings®

Accredited International

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

Integrative Body-Oriented and Mindfulness-Centered Psychotherapy and Consulting™ In the field of Humanistic, Somatic, and Transpersonal Psychology.

Read more about Professional Trainings

Registration / Information

Sat, 02 May 2020 - Sun, 03 May 2020
Oxford | England

Love is the Resonance with the Flow of Life™

Increase Emotional, Somatic and Psychological Awareness and Personal Fulfillment

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Mon, 14 September 2020 - Fri, 18 September 2020
Tuscany | Italy

EMBODIMENT and PRESENCE
Integrate Individual, Generational and Collective Trauma

Core Evolution Summer Intensive
Consciousness and Healing at the Crossroads of Light and Love

with: Cornelia & Siegmar Gerken

read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 26 September 2020 - Thu, 01 October 2020
Tuscany | Italy

Global Core Evolution Training

THE PULSATION OF LIFE - Connecting Essence and Intention

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 16 October 2020 - Sun, 18 October 2020
Mendocino | California

New Core Evolution® Training

Integrative Body-Oriented and Mindfulness-Centered Psychotherapy and Consulting™
In the field of Humanistic, Somatic, and Transpersonal Psychology

The essential teaching of Core Evolution is integrative. We unify knowledge and intuition, science and the wisdom of the heart, psychology and philosophy. We explore the interconnectedness of life processes as they manifest in the unity of body, emotions, mind, will, and consciousness.

Read more about Professional Trainings

Registration / Information

Go here to receive e-mail updates about newest additions to the calendar throughout the year.